OEIV LOGO
 
 
Home
Über uns
Prüfstelle
Doku Center
Mitglieder
Fördernde Mitglieder
Ordentliche Mitglieder
Staatspreis
Referenz
Links
Kontakt

Ordentliche Mitglieder

Alpla Werke Alwin Lehner GmbH & Co KG, www.alpla.com

Austin Powder GmbH, www.austinpowder.at

Austria Recycling, www.arecon.at

Ball Beverage Packaging, www.ball.com

Borealis GmbH, www.borealisgroup.com

Constantia Teich GmbH, teich.cflex.com

Doka GmbH, www.doka.com

DONAUWELL Wellpappe Verpackungsgesellschaft m.b.H. , www.donauwell.at

DUNAPACK Mosburger, www.mosburger.at

Eurofoam GmbH, www.eurofoam.at

Flatz Verpackungen-Styropor GmbH, www.flatz.com

FV der chem. Industrie Österreichs, www.fcio.at

FV der Holzindustrie Österreich, www.holzindustrie.at

Georg Klammer Verpackungen / Etiketten /Folien, www.georgklammer.at

Gigant Verpackungstechnik GmbH, www.gigant.at

GIKO Verpackungen GmbH, www.giko.at

Greiner Packaging GmbH, www.greiner-gpi.com

Henkel Central Eastern Europe GmbH, www.henkel.com

Hirtenberger Defence Systems GmbH & Co KG, www.hirtenberger.at

Horn Kartonagen GmbH, www.horn-karton.at

HUBER Packaging Group GmbH + Co. KG, www.huber-packaging.at

Industriellenvereinigung, www.iv-net.at

Ingenieurbüro Obertscheider KEG, obertscheiderKEG@aon.at

Kunststoffwerk Kremsmünster GmbH & Co KG, www.kwk.at

Margarethner Verpackung GmbH, www.mvg.co.at

Mayer-Melnhof Packaging Austria GmbH, www.mayr-melnhof.co.at

MEDEWO GmbH, www.medewo.at

OFI Technologie & Innovation GmbH, www.ofi.at

PL Verlag OG, Fachzeitschrift: Pack & Log, www.packundlog.at

Pirlo Metallverpackungen GmbH & Co, www.pirlo.com

Reichsfeld GmbH & Co Metallverpackungen, www.reichsfeld.com

Robust Plastics GmbH, www.robust-plastics.com

Rondo Ganahl AG - Frastanz, www.rondo-ganahl.com, frastanz@rondo-ganahl.com

Rondo Ganahl AG - St. Ruprecht, www.rondo-ganahl.com, st.ruprecht@rondo-ganahl.com

Schoeller Allibert GmbH, www.schoellerallibert.com

Schenker & CO AG, www.schenker.at

Silgan Metal Packaging Mitterdorf GmbH, www.silganmp.com

Smurfit Kappa Interwell GmbH & Co KG, www.smurfitkappa-interwell.com

Starlinger & Co. Ges.m.b.H., www.starlinger.com, sales@starlinger.com

Tewa Ges.m.b.H. Wellpappenfabrik, www.tewa.com

Werbeagentur Harald Eckert - Herausgeber Kompack, www.packlist.at

Wirth Verpackungen GmbH, www.wirth-verpackungen.de

-----------------------------------

Mag. Dr. Thomas Kohlert

Hermann Zaruba


Ehrenmitglied

Dr. Werner Hoschkara